Board of Directors

Pictured from left to right: Mark McDaniel – Chairman; ; Philip W. (Trey) Bentley, III- Vice Chair; Joey Ceci – Secretary/Treasurer; LaFreeda Jordan- Vice-Secretary; Carl J.Gessler, Jr. M.D. – Member

Executive Team

Pictured from left to right: Luther “Butch” Roberts – Chief Executive Officer; Kevin Vandeberg – Chief Operating Officer; Bob Pro – Chief Finance Officer; Amy Murphree – Chief Legal Officer; Barbie Peek – Chief Business Development Officer; Jim Flowers – Chief Design and Construction Officer

Madison County Commission

From left to right: Commissioner Phil Riddick (District 5); Commissioner Craig Hill (District 3); Commissioner Steve Haraway (District 2); Commission Chairman Dale Strong; Commissioner Violet Edwards (District 6); Commissioner Tom Brandon (District1); Commissioner Phil Vandiver (District 4)

Huntsville City Council

Pictured left to right: John Meredith (District 5, Council President). Jennie Robinson (District 3, President Pro Tem); Bill Kling (District 4, Third Presiding Officer); Devyn S. Keith (District 1); Frances Akridge (District 2)